Contact Us

Jan Miller
Agency Relations Manager
NE Davidson, Clay, DeKalb, Jackson, Macon, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Smith, Sumner, Trousdale, White, Wilson
615-415-6149
Jan.miller@secondharvestmidtn.org
Vivian Bowen
Agency Relations Manager
Benton, Carroll, Chester, Decatur, Gibson, Hardin, Henderson, Henry, Houston, Humphreys, Perry, Stewart, Wayne, Weakley
615-627-8507
Vivian.bowen@secondharvestmidtn.org
Katie Renner
Agency Relations Manager
NW/SW Davidson, Cheatham, Dickson, Giles, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Maury, Montgomery, Robertson
615-336-9753
Katie.renner@secondharvestmidtn.org
Courtney Gray
Sr. Agency Relations Manager
SE/SW Davidson, Bedford, Cannon, Coffee, Franklin, Lincoln, Marshall, Moore, Rutherford, Warren, Williamson
615-957-6976
Courtney.gray@secondharvestmidtn.org
Cheryl Hanson
Administrative Coordinator
615-627-1599
Cheryl.hanson@secondharvestmidtn.org
Tracey Alderdice
Sr. Director, Agency & Program Services
615-627-1572
Tracey.alderdice@secondharvestmidtn.org
Whitney Cowles
Director, Nutrition & Program Assurance
615-627-1587
Whitney.cowles@secondharvestmidtn.org
Caroline Pullen
Registered Dietician
615-627-1561
Caroline.pullen@secondharvestmidtn.org
Paige Hopkins
Benefits Outreach Counselor
615-310-0752
Paige.hopkins@secondharvestmidtn.org
Scarlette Hodge
SNAP Outreach Coordinator
615-336-4665
Scarlette.hodge@secondharvestmidtn.org
Leigh Blancato
Program Services Manager
615-627-1582
Leigh.blancato@secondharvestmidtn.org
Kayla Neal
Administrative Coordinator, Program Services
615-627-1623
Kayla.neal@secondharvestmidtn.org
TJ Grimes
Program Services Associate
Tj.grimes@secondharvestmidtn.org